

Marathwada Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya, Majalgaon



INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL CRIETERION-6: GOVERNANCE, LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT

6.1 Institutional Vision and Leadership

6.1.1 The governance and leadership is in accordance with vision and mission of the institution and it is visible in various institutional practices such as decentralization and participation in the institutional governance

List of Executive Council Members



. 5

MARATHWADA SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL, AURANGABAD EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Fr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Prakash Sundarrao Solanke	President
2	Shri. Amarsinha Shivajirao Pandit	Vice President
3	Shri. Shaikh Salim Shaikh Ahmed	Vice President
4	Shri. Satish Bhanudasrao Chavan	Secretary
5	Shri. Anil Sakharam Nakhate	Joint Secretary
6	Shri. Prabhakar Manikrao Palodkar	Joint Secretary
7	Shri. Dr. Avinash Daulatrao Yelikar	Treasurer
8	Shri. Laxmanrao Eknathrao Manal	Executive Member
9	Shri. Mohanrao Vinayakrao Savant	Executive Member
10	Shri. Hemant Raosaheb Jamkar	Executive Member
11	Shri. Vivekanand Dattatraya Bhonsle	Executive Member
12	Shri. Appasaheb Ramkrishna Patil	Executive Member
13	Shri. Bharat Bhausaheb Solunke	Executive Member
14	Shri. Trimbakrao Tulsiram Pathrikar	Executive Member
15	Shri. Dattatraya Dnyanoba Patil	Executive Member
16	Shri. Kiran Vijaykumar Awargaonkar	Executive Member
17	Shri. Dr. Prakash Asaram Bhandwaldar	Executive Member
18	Shri. Vishwas Bharat Patil	Executive Member
19	Shri. Vijay Nilkanthrao Solanke	Executive Member
20	Shri. Kalyan Bhanudasrao Tupe	Executive Member
21	Shri. Jaisingh Dhairyasheel Solanke	Executive Member