

Marathwada Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya, Majalgaon



INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

CRIETERION 2 – TEACHING-LEARNING EVALUATION

2.3 Teaching-Learning Process

2.3.1 Student centric methods, such as experiential learning, participative learning and problem solving methodologies are used for enhancing learning experiences using ICT tools

Sample Report of Deekshaharambh Student Induction Programme



M.S.P. Mandal's

SUNDERRAO SOLANKE MAHAVIDYALAYA MAJALGAON

Report of Deeksharambh-Induction Programme 2021-22 for BCS-BCA FY-Faculty of Computer Science

1. Introduction:

Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya, Majalgaon Organized the "Deeksharambh"-Induction Programme 2021 for the new students of BCS/BCA FY-Faculty of Computer Science On 15th Nov 2021 in Computer Science Department at 11:00 PM. The programme was started with the welcome of students of BCS-BCA First year and welcome of the dignitaries on the dice.

Asst.Prof. J S Chaus Welcome all the fresher's of BCS-BCA F.Y. and wished a grand success for the future life. Asst.Prof. V B Solanke guided the students for spending their most of the time for academic purpose only and motivated the students for competitive examinations. Asst.Prof. S D Swami in his talk introduced the students for the college campus and facilities provided by the institute for the welfare of the students. Furthermore he guided the students for higher education also.

Professor Dr. G.K.Sanap Principal and President of the function guided the students about various departments, institutional facilities and motivated students for higher and need base education. On the occasion, he also addresses the student code of conduct. A total 43 Students were present for the programme. Asst.Prof. Jawkar Madam anchored the programme and expressed the vote of thanks.



2. Brief Details of the Programme:

Type Of Activity	Date and Time	Place of Event	Chief Speakers	Number of Participants
Induction Programme	15 th Nov 2021	Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya, Majalgaon	Professor Dr. Sanap G.K. Asst.Prof. J. S. Chaus Asst.Prof. V.B. Solanke Asst.prof. S. D. Swami Asst.Prof. Jawkar Madam	43

3. Schedule:



M.S.P. Mandal's

SUNDERRAO SOLANKE MAHAVIDYALAYA MAJALGAON

Report of Deeksharambh-Induction Programme 2021-22 for BCS-BCA FY-Faculty of Computer Science

Date: 15th Nov 2021

Time: 11.00pm

· Chairperson:

Professor Dr. G.K, Sanap Principal

· Chief Presence:

Asst.Prof. J.S. Chaus

Asst.Prof. V.B. Solanke

Asst. Prof. S.D. Swami

Asst.Prof. Jawkar Madam

Welcome

- · Professor Dr. Sanap Sir, Principal
- · Prof. V B Solanke
- · Prof. S D Swami
- · Prof. Jawkar Madam

Guidance By:

- Asst.Prof. J.S. Chaus
- Asst.Prof. V.B.Solanke

Presidential Remarks:

Professor Dr.G.K.Sanap, Principal

Anchoring and Vote of Thanks:

Prof. Jawkar Madam

Department Of Computer Science Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya Majalgaon Dist.Beed



Induction program 2021-22





Cepartment Of Computer Science Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya Majalgaon Dist.Baad

M.S.P.Mandals

Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya, Majalgaon

Academic Year: 2021-2022

Pmputer

Department Of Computer Science

Sr.No.	Full_Name	
1	BANAIT KRUSHNA GANESH	
2	MAYKAR VISHAL UDDHAV	
3	SHILPE GANESH BHAGANRAO	
4	GAVATE RAMBHAU BHARAT	
5	KHAMKAR ASHINI RAMCHANDRA	
6	JADHAV KESHAV VITTHALRAO	
7	SURWASE SURAJ DAGDU	
8	JANGID HARSH SATYAPREM	
9	KHAMKAR VAISHNAVI BHAGWAN	
10	SUKRE VISHAL BALASAHEB	
11	JAGTAP SIDDHESHWAR BABURAO	
12	MORE HARIDAS RAMDAS	
13	SHITKAR RAMESHWAR SOPAN	
14	CHAVAN VAISHNAVI RUSTUM	
15	SURWASE KARAN DURGADAS	
16	GIRGUNE MOHINI TUKARAM	
17	MOMIN IERAM FATEMA ANWAR	
18	SHAIKH ARBAZ SHAKER	
19	ALSE VAISHNAVI MUNJABA	
20	BABAR DNYANESHWAR SHRIRAM	
21	RATHOD PRAVIN BANDU	
22	SAUNDARMAL MAHESH RAJEBHAU	
23	MASKE MAHADEV DILIPRAO	
24	SOLANKE PALLAVI GANGARAM	
25	BANAIT SARIKA RAMESHWAR	
26	JADHAV PARIKSHIT SIDDESHWAR	3
27	DESHMUKH PRADUMN PRASHANT	
28	RAUT MADHUKAR VILAS	
29	TAKAT SANDIP TULSHIRAM	
30	PATEKAR RUTUJA MURHARI	
31	YADAV SANDEEP SHIVAJI	
32	RATHOD AARAVIN RANGNATH	
33	SOLANKE VIVEK DATTATRAYA	***
34	KANDURE YOGESH DATTATRY	
35	TIDKE SNEHA MAHADEV	
36	SHENDGE MAHARUDRA NAVNATH	
37	YADAV PRIYANKA KESHAV	
38	SAJGANE ANIKET MAHADEV	- K
39	DAKE DATTA ANKUSH	
40	SURYAWANSHI GAURAV SURYKANT	
41	SOLANKE DADARAO VISHNU	
42	TILE SAHIL BHARAT	
43	BHAWARE SHITAL HIRAMAN	PRINCI

Coordinator

Iviajalgaon Dist. Beed (M.S.) Department Of Computer Science Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya Majalgaon Diet Road

Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalya

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Sunderrao Solanke Mahavidyalaya, Majalgaon, Dist.Beed (MS)